Hello

Phoenix_Stark

Blood Status
Muggleborn
Wand
Yew, Blackthorn 9 inches
Hello my name is Phoenix Stark it's so nice to meet everyone here and get settled in. I can't wait to see what adventures await me here. I can't wait to start my journey on the Hogwarts school. I can already feel welcomed here it's so nice evryone here is amazing. I just wanted to introduce my character and see other here. I can't wait to do other thing's once I am sorted.

Hi Phoenix!

Welcome to HNZ. I'm Cyndi, one of the admin. I hope you continue to enjoy your time here. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out! ^_^

Hi Phoenix!

I'm Kaitlyn, been around for... Well, for a long time. I have a couple of people being sorted when your character is! Same with what Cyndi says. Many people are good to reach out to here.

Cheers!

When will I be sorted like when is sorting how and where do I go for sorting?

Hi Phoenix,

Welcome to HNZ! My name is Nick, and I'm also an admin here - and happy to help whenever!
HNZ runs on regular cycle for the timeline, so sorting opens a few times a calendar year OOC. It the next sorting will be late September/early October.
In the mean time we'd encourage you to become acquainted with the site by creating an adult character in the interim, or roleplaying with other unsorted students in various forums outside of the Hogwarts castle!

When sorting opens there will be an announcement, you may even get an email, and the instructions will be very straightforward. :)

On another note - do you mind if I ask how you found our site?

Hi Phoenix,

Welcome to HNZ! My name is Nick, and I'm also an admin here - and happy to help whenever!
HNZ runs on regular cycle for the timeline, so sorting opens a few times a calendar year OOC. It the next sorting will be late September/early October.